Feminist Banana Bread

Guess what bitches?? I’m down to my last leaf of kale! Is it because I have starting actually sewing it into clothing? Perhaps, but look at the results!

Anyway, other than the obvious benefit, which is the symbolic crushing of the patriarchy, banana bread is great because it makes old, flaccid, impotent bananas useful!

banana_dicks
(I will call them Rush Limbaugh, Terry Richardson, and Woody Allen)

Also, what IS baking. Literally, you pull plants out of the ground and grind them up, take chickens’ unfertilized babies, squeeze the shit out of plants until oil comes out, mix it all together, heat it up, and it comes out as solid? What the fuck?

Anyway, after pulverizing these little shits while burning my bra and quoting bell hooks, I put in butter (which, btw, why do people buy unsalted butter? It tastes like straight up nothing and all recipes have salt in them anyway), egg, vanilla, baking soda, cinnamon, cloves, sugar, and wHoLe WhEaT flour and put it in a pan.

dog_poop

Honestly, I don’t have much to talk about here except dicks. I’m sorry.

banana_bread_finished

I burnt it and it tastes like warm, hard sponge I’m guessing because whole wheat flour is stupid.

Leave a Reply

